What should I do if my S1 Pro does not update the map after cleaning in a new area?

If your S1 Pro fails to save and update the map after cleaning in a new area, please note that to ensure the map's accuracy, the S1 Pro will only save and update the existing map after performing a complete cleaning session and returning to the base station.

 

Additionally, to ensure that the robot can correctly identify and save all areas in the new environment, it is recommended that all doors leading to rooms or areas needing to be cleaned are opened before the robot starts its whole house mapping for the first time. This method will allow the robot to cover all areas in one cleaning session, thus successfully saving and updating the map after returning to the base station.

 

If you have any further questions regarding the S1 Pro, please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance.

Unresolved icon
20 undefined
Download icon
eufy S1 Pro User Guide (T2080)
Download icon
eufy S1 Pro 取扱説明書 (T2080)
Download icon
eufy S1 Pro Benutzerhandbuch (T2080)
Download icon
S1 Pro Quick Start Guide
Download icon
eufy S1 Pro 用户指南 (T2080)
Download icon
eufy S1 Pro Guide de l'utilisateur (T2080)
View More
Play video
How to Control eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1 Pro via the eufy Clean App
Play video
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1 Pro Cleaning and Maintenance
Play video
How to Connect eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1 Pro to Wi-Fi
Play video
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1 Pro Unboxing and Quick Start Guide
Play video
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1 Pro Multi-Floor Usage Guide
Play video
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1 Pro How to Replace the Battery
View More
Contact Us
Buy on the eufy Store
Download the App
affirmamazonPayamexapplePaydinnersClubdiscovergooglePaymastercardpaypalshopPayvenmovisa