Can the images taken by the 24/7 Snapshot feature be deleted or downloaded?
No. Currently, the images taken by the 24/7 Snapshot feature cannot be deleted or downloaded. However, this feature is under development and will be released soon. Stay tuned for updates!
If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for further assistance.